Massachusetts Auto School offers the required 2 hour Online Parent Class as a part of our Complete Driver Education Package to our enrolled students.
*In accordance with Massachusetts State Law, a parent class must be completed before any student can begin on road training*
Current students looking to schedule their Parent Class can do so by clicking the “Log-In” tab below. Sign in to your online student account, then select “ENROLL." Select the Parent Class item, then select the class you wish to attend. No fee will apply.
If your child did NOT attend the full program with Massachusetts Auto School a $75.00 fee will apply. Parents seeking this option can do so by clicking the “Enroll-Now” tab below.
Due to RMV Class Size Restrictions: If the Parent Class is missed for ANY REASON or cancelled under 24 hours, Fess will apply (No Exceptions)